meet the band

Tony Peebles, Tenor Saxophone

Lyle Link, Tenor Saxophone

Ian McArdle, Keys

Kai Lyons, Guitar

Isaac Schwartz, Drums + percussion 



Celebrating the release of their debut album, Illy Bogart brings new compositions and their unique musical voice. Featuring Tony Peebles (Tommy Igoe, Pacific Mambo Orchestra, Katchafire) and Lyle Link (Warren Wolf, Ralph Peterson) on saxophones, Ian McArdle (Erik Jekabson, Jacam Manricks) on keyboards, Kai Lyons (Wil Blades, Joe Cohen), Owen Clapp (Bruce Forman) and Isaac Schwartz (Negative Press Project, High Standards) on drums. Illy Bogart draws from a wide reaching plethora of influences from classic jazz, modern funk, and hip hop to bring something new, impactful, and exciting.